Profusion Color Canvas Palette

image

image

image

I LOVE these Profusion palettes. They are really buttery and extremely pigmented. The swatches above are without flash (top) and with flash (bottom). I did not use a primer underneath the swatches. The longest 3 swatches on the left are the colors in the larger pans. The rest are going in the “m” pattern of the smaller pots.

Ignore the odd angle of the photos please. I used the camera on my Samsung Note 2, and it is awkward to take pics with only one hand!!!!

Anywayyyyyy… I am going to include this palette in my upcoming giveaway. I hit 100 followers last weekish and am trying to finish getting everything organized for the giveaway. I have lots to give away.

I do want to save some for future giveaways though. I’m thinking this one should have 2 or 3 winners. I am going to try to post pics of most of the items tonight so check back in a bit!
Hugs, Kat

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

Leave a Reply

