Upcoming Giveaway Items: Part 1

So. I’m going to break this down into at least 2 posts because I have a lot of items and I don’t have pics of all of them yet. Here are some more items I will be including in my upcoming giveaway:
image
This is one of the Profusion Color Canvas palettes that I have posted about before, and swatched in my last post. The colors are very buttery and pigmented with a nice shimmer.

image
This is the e.l.f. Studio Blush in the shade Twinkle Pink, which is, according to many, a great dupe for Nars Orgasm!

image
My favorite eos lip balm in Strawberry Sorbet. I absolutely LOVE the cute packaging and the product inside is amazing. Really.

image
This is a wonderfully scented shimmer lotion from Victoria’s Secret Fantasies: With a Kiss, in Sparkling Berries & Magnolia Flower. This is perfect for special nights out when you are wearing a low-cut dress or top. Or just anytime you wanna sparkle and smell delicious… er… moving on…

image
Here is one of the many nail polishes I will be including in my giveaways. This is Nailtini Nail Lacquer in the shade 108: Bloody Mary.

image
Here are 2 lovely shades of nail polish from e.l.f. The one on the left is Cranberry. The polish on the right is Copper. I like them both a lot.

image
Sticking with another e.l.f. product (can you tell I quite like that brand?) this is the Waterproof Eyeliner Pen in the color Coffee. Next to the eyeliner is a hand sanitizer lol. I know they don’t quite go together, but I had to throw it in as it is SO cute and smells delicious. It is Bath & Body Works PocketBac in Party Animal, which is scented as Confetti Cake and has an adorable puppy on the package!

image

Yep, more e.l.f. These are the Jumbo Lip Gloss Sticks. The shades up for grabs are: Summer Nights, Flirty & Girly, Tiki Torches, and Movie Star (not pictured) but looks like a deep burgundy. I love these sticks, they are comparable to all the dupes of the Clinique Chubby Sticks.

image

This pic doesn’t do these polishes justice, but I think they are all so pretty and I am OBSESSED with glitter polishes lately. First is Nicole by OPI in Kendall on the Katwalk. it’s really hard to tell in this pic, but the color is amazing with deep blue, purple and aqua glitter.
The polish in the middle is Pure Ice in the shade Cheatin. Super sparkly and gorgeous. The last one is Revlon’s Ritzy. I am really liking Revlon’s polishes. Black polish with black and silver sequin-glitter type thingies… yeah.

image

Here is another Profusion palette. This one has 36 eyeshadows and a mirror inside the large palette. The shadows are nicely pigmented and shimmery.

image

Lastly (for this post anyway) are 2 smaller profusion shimmer palettes. Each palette has 10 pans of shadows.

Whew, this was a long post and I didn’t even go into a lot of detail like I usually do. This is about half of the items I have for this giveaway. Don’t worry. I am going to split everything up into groups so each winner will get a nice random variety of products 🙂

Hugs, and thank you all for reading, it really does mean a lot to me! Kat

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

5 responses to “Upcoming Giveaway Items: Part 1

Leave a Reply

