Wrapsody Hybrid Aphrodite and Sterling Review!

​Wrapsody Hybrid is the perfect mix combining the softness of a stretchy wrap and the strength of a woven. It’s one-size length equals about a size 7 which is great because I can do a multitude of different carries and finishes. 
This hybrid, 100% cotton wrap is suitable for newborns through toddlers and is safe for back carries unlike traditional stretchy wraps.
Not prone to pulls or pilling, this wrap is easy care, which is always a plus for me! Just machine wash in a delicate setting with cold water and dry on delicate low heat! Ironing isn’t even necessary! 
The long tapered tails make super sleek finishes. The silky-soft T-shirt-like material of this wrap is easy to work with and the hand-batiked designs are simply gorgeous. 
Aphrodite is a brilliant purple with lovely silvery blue and gold squiggles and designs throughout the length of the wrap.

Sterling is a bold navy blue to silver-grey gradient to the middle of the wrap.

​Sterling was our very first wrap!
I own many different types and styles of baby carriers but both Wrapsody Hybrids will always remain two of my very favorites. This is permastash!

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

Leave a Reply

