Lessons in Meowish… Back in Session

Hello evfurryone! I’ve been taking a break from blogging to do lots of this…

image

But now it’s time to get back to business with our Meowish lessons!

This is a good word to start out with…
Meowch – Can you guess what it means? Here, I will give you a hint.

Kittehs + Catnip + trying to give a belly rub = MEOWCH!!!

That example may or may not have been inspired by events that occurred earlier today…

Thank mew for reading!!! Addycat

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

Leave a Reply

