The Many Names of Addycat

Hello evfurryone, Addycat here, Hijacking Meowmies blog again! (what?!?! she hasnt been writing in it anyways MOL)

Today I would like to talk about all of my nicknames. Except the ones I get called after being naughty… ahem…

I got my name because when I was a furball kitten, I was furry furry hyper. My daddy said I must have kitteh ADD… so they started calling me ADDY!

From there, Meowmie started calling me Addison and Addelina. She likes to make up many names for me… some people may think this is confusing to a kitteh but not me… I always know when she is talking to me!

Here are more names Meowmie likes to call me:

Addercatter, Addycat,  Meowser, Pretty Kitty, Adders, Addison Cattison, Addy Gato, Baby Cat, and she says ALL the time that I am the “cutest little Meowie Gato ever”.

What kind of names do you get called by your humans, or do you humans call your fur superiors?

Time fur crunchy noms and a nappie!!!

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

35 responses to “The Many Names of Addycat

Leave a Reply

