Loneliness…

For some reason I woke up feeling very sad and alone. I’m so tired of being a ghost of who I once was.

I know I’m supposed to be positive and think of gratitude… be thankful for what I can do… blah blah blah… but right now, seriously, I just don’t give a fuck.

That might seem harsh coming from me, but it’s the reality of where I’m at right now… and where I’m not.

Here is some music for your listening pleasure… it’s my life’s theme song now.

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

3 responses to “Loneliness…

Leave a Reply

