Sale Spotted: e.l.f. Cosmetics

e.l.f. is having a 1/2 off sale on their Studio line of products! This makes their already inexpensive products cost virtually nothing!!!

If you’ve never tried e.l.f. this is the perfect time! If you are familiar with e.l.f. then this is a great time to stock up!!!!!

http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio?wm_tag=ewaydirect&utm_source=transactional&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Promo:50offStudio(V1.1)(ReengagementRecipients:30F)

Happy shopping, Kat

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

2 responses to “Sale Spotted: e.l.f. Cosmetics

  • iMax

    Reblogged this on My flog (face-blog, that is) and commented:
    A re-blog! Mostly because I am a naughty lazy devil who didn’t have a blog prepared for yesterday when I was meant to post, and partly because … who doesn’t love a bargain. This isn’t a brand I am familiar with but one that the kids in the know rave about, so I’LL be shopping up a storm 🙂

    • addercatter

      Yay! I love the Studio blushes. Twinkle Pink is a dupe for Nars Orgasm. The setting spray is great. I really like the brow kit (the gel and powder one that comes in a compact. The makeup remover pen is a miracle product. The studio brushes are AMAZING. I have so many elf products and haven’t gotten anything I wasnt happy with. And I have quite a bit of high end makeup, so thats really saying something. Happy shopping! If you have any questions about a product, chances are I’ve tried it so feel free to ask 🙂

Leave a Reply

