Giveaway Products are Being Assembled!

So. You may or may not know, but as I am nearing 100 followers, I have been thinking of doing a giveaway when the occasion arises! I am excited to share some of my favorite products with you and also pass along items that I won’t ever use!

I have a drawer dedicated to items for the giveaway and its starting to get filled! So far I have some of my fave nail polishes, a few eyeshadow palettes, an eos lip balm, a liquid eyeliner in the color coffee, a purple bag and other random stuff.

So. I would like your opinion. What sort of things do you like in a giveaway? I am going to have a lot of stuff so I will probably break the items into several prizes. Im thinking maybe let the first winner choose, then the second winner choose from whats left and so on. What are your thoughts about this method?

Should I include samples? I don’t usually use small samples but for some reason I keep them and have quite a collection.

Should I group products together in categories or make each prize a random mix of stuff?

Any other thoughts, ideas or advice? I am so grateful for any and all suggestions. I want all readers to get involved! This is all about you guys and my appreciation for your support, so start commenting ๐Ÿ™‚

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

16 responses to “Giveaway Products are Being Assembled!

Leave a Reply

