Product Previews and Reviews…

So. I’m working on my product previews and reviews and thought maybe you would like to help. What sort of items are you most interested in? I have acquired quite a few products since Black Friday and Cyber Monday. I will give you some examples and then you can tell me what you want me to review first! (please and thank you 🙂

I have quite a bit of new makeup either here or on its way to me.  I have received my Birchbox and my Cosmo Vox Box, so I am in the process of making those posts already. Allllsssooooo… in the makeup category:
E.L.F. Studio Brush set
Profusion palettes (assorted different types)
E.L.F online hauls (2 different hauls, neither have arrived as of today)
Hard Candy (primer, blush, bronzer and a couple things I don’t remember atm)
Boots Expert Sensitive Light Moisturizer
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour full coverage foundation WITH bamboo brush!!!
Loreal Telescopic Explosion Carbon Black mascara
Other random mascaras, colored mascaras and eyeliners in various brands
Revlon Lip Butters
Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blushes (love)
some different concealers
a couple other makeup brush sets
Nail polish in various brands and colors
nail polish stand thingy
my makeup organization (I have a LOT of makeup and LOVE my new storage areas)

Electronics:
Asus TF300T Tablet WITH keyboard dock

Case for tablet
Playstation 3 Black Friday Bundle

Turtle Beach x12 headset for xbox 360
Black Ops 2
Samsung Galaxy S3 phone

Plus White 5 Minute Speed Whitening System

ResMed Swift FX for her nasal pillow for cpap machine
Liberty hybrid cpap mask
Pad-a-cheek mask liners and headgear pads

cpap equipment cleaners
Pulse oximeter (data capable)
Coconut Oil for lots of different uses
Under Armour Purse!!!

Just all kinds of random stuff like that. I also have tons of different things that I’ve been using for awhile that I LOVE and will tell you  about. The list above is just some recently acquired stuff you might be interested in. Maybe not. If not, let me know that too and give me other suggestions of what you wanna hear more of… Ok then, look forward to hearing from you! Kat

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

Leave a Reply

