Let’s Get This Party Started!

So.  My ASus TF300 tablet with keyboard dock arrived today!!! I’m so happy and excited about this for several reasons.

I am so very happy right now 🙂

This is not a review or comparison of the ipad and asus. I just wanted to share my joy and let you know that my life has just been made so much easier and less stressful in terms of blogging and other computerish related things.

Now I will be blogging about anything and everything that enters my mind! lol… complete with easily uploaded pictures
And I can start my reviews… birchbox, influenster, anything anyone sends me, anything I buy that I have a strong feeling about, that I think people would actually care about, of course.. I won’t blog about toilet paper or suppositories or anything like that, don’t worry!

I will probably review my new tablet later on next week, after I’ve played with it long enough to give a good list of pros and cons, etc.
For now, I am super satisfied with my purchase. 🙂

1. I am geeky and love all things electronic and gadgety..,
2. I was having so much trouble trying to blog with my Apple iPad 2 (see post entitled iPad + Me Trying to Blog = Me Being Pissed Off)
3. This thing combined gives me multiple SD ports and USB outlets, Yay!!!

About Eli's Mommy

I am a mother and a kitty cat lover. I'm a little girlie and a lot geeky. I would do anything in the world for my children. I've been described with many words, ranging from compassionate to mysterious. I suppose I am a complex person, an old soul from my birth. There is a depth to me that no one has ever come close to experiencing, and probably never will. I wanted so much to become a nurse. I've always wanted to help others. Unfortunately, my life took a very different path. I have a lot of health issues which have left me disabled. That won't stop me from helping other people whenever and however possible. Please, please follow me. You won't be disappointed, I promise! View all posts by Eli's Mommy

Leave a Reply

